JOE LaMAY & SHERRI REESE
PO Box 305
Somerset, KY 42502
606-305-6741
Email

LaMay & Reese
Schedule
Discography
Recordings
Original Song Lyrics
Original Song Covers
Radio Show
Videos
Booking Info

What folks are saying...

3rd Friday Folk Coffeehouse
Somerset Songwriters

LaMay Design
ReeseArt

Saturday, September 2, 2017
5th Annual Homer Ledford Dulcimer Festival
9 AM - 10 PM
Workshop: 3PM - Songs of Death & Taxes
Evening Concert: 6PM
Campbell Junior High School
620 Boone Avenue
Winchester, KY

Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Class: Introduction to American Folk Music
4 -5 PM
McNeil Music Center
400 EMt Vernon Street
Somerset, KY

Friday, September 8, 2017
Appalachia in the Bluegrass Series
John Jacob Niles Center for American Music
12 Noon
106 Little Fine Arts Library
Lexington KY

Sunday, September 10, 2017
with Paul Davis
Jarfly Brewing Co.
4 -6 PM
103 W Mt Vernon Street
Somerset, KY

Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Class: Introduction to American Folk Music
4 -5 PM
McNeil Music Center
400 EMt Vernon Street
Somerset, KY

Friday, September 15, 2017
with Paul Davis
and Anne MacFie
3rd Friday Folk Coffeehouse at the Carnegie
7 PMCarnegie Community Art Center
107 N Main Street
Somerset, KY

Saturday, September 16, 2017
Little Mountain Guild of Artists & Craftsmen
2017 Arts Fair
2 PM
Lake Cumberland Winery
122 Cedar Lane Farm
Monticello, KY

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Class: Introduction to American Folk Music
4 -5 PM
McNeil Music Center
400 EMt Vernon Street
Somerset, KY

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Class: Introduction to American Folk Music
4 -5 PM
McNeil Music Center
400 EMt Vernon Street
Somerset, KY

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Class: Introduction to American Folk Music
4 -5 PM
McNeil Music Center
400 EMt Vernon Street
Somerset, KY

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Class: Introduction to American Folk Music
4 -5 PM
McNeil Music Center
400 EMt Vernon Street
Somerset, KY

Friday, October 27, 2017
Stage Left
with
February Sky
Time TBA
Woodstock Opera House
121 Van Buren Street
Woodstock, IL

Saturday, October 28, 2017
Browndog House Concerts
with
February Sky
7:30 PM
Warrenville, IL
Reservations

Sunday, October 29, 2017
Wishbone North
with
February Sky
7 PM
3300 N Lincoln Avenue
Chicago, IL

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Christmas Downtown at the Wayne Theater
with
Sammie & Dan Suggit
Henry York & Garold Sowder
Jim Stout
and more!
6 to 9 PM
Main Street
Monticello, KY

Saturday, February 10, 2018
Appalachian Listening Room
7: PM
48 W. Main St. (rear)
Logan, OH

Saturday, February 24, 2018
Ohio Valley Gathering
Afternoon Workshops
Evening Concert

Hilton Downtown Lexington
369 West Vine Street
Lexington, KY

Friday, August 3, 2018
Concert
7 - 9 PM
Fayetteville, NY
Details TBA

Sunday, August 5, 2018
Bill Knowlton's Bluegrass Ramble Picnic
with
Jim Stout and more!
10 AM - 6 PM
Dwyer Memorial Park
Little York, NY




©2016 LaMAY & REESE