JOE LaMAY & SHERRI REESE
PO Box 305
Somerset, KY 42502
606-305-6741
Email

LaMay & Reese
LaMay & Reese with Paul Davis
Schedule
Recordings
Original Song Lyrics
Radio Show
Videos
Booking Info

What folks are saying...

3rd Friday Folk Coffeehouse
Somerset Songwriters

LaMay Design
ReeseArt

Thursday, June 8, 2017
An Evening of Music at the Carnegie
6 PM
Carnegie Community Arts Center
Somerset, KY

Saturday, June 10, 2017
1st Annual Summer Fun Fest
1 PM
Scott County Fairgrounds
154 Stanley Street
Oneida, TN

Saturday, June 17, 2017
Music at the Park
with
Sammie & Dan Suggitt
Elgie Woods Memorial Park
7 PM
300 North College Street
Somerset, KY

Saturday, June 24, 2017
Pot Luck Supper • 6:30 PM
Concert • 8 PM
Clear Creek Community Theater
1882 Hammonds Fork
Disputanta, KY

Thursday, June 29, 2017
Somerset Nursing & Rehab
6:30 PM
106 Gover Street
Somerset, KY

Sunday, July 2, 2017
with Paul Davis and Randy Frye
Jarfly Brewing Co.
4 -6 PM
103 W Mt Vernon Street
Somerset, KY

Friday, July 14, 2017
with Paul Davis
Stearns Heritage Golf Course
Club House Restaurant
6 - 8:30PM
131 Clubhouse Drive
Stearns, KY

Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Red Barn Radio Show
8:00 PM
LexArts
161 N Mill Street
Lexington, KY

Friday, July 28, 2017
with Paul Davis
Stearns Heritage Golf Course
Club House Restaurant
6 - 8:30PM
131 Clubhouse Drive
Stearns, KY

Friday, August 4, 2017
The Coffee Connection at the Greenhouse Cafe
7 - 9 PM
2271 East Main Street
Rochester, NY

Saturday, August 5, 2017
I-Square Stage
with
Jim Stout and John Fritsch
2 - 4 PM
House of Guitars
Irondequoit, NY
585-544-3500

Sunday, August 6, 2017
Bill Knowlton's Bluegrass Ramble Picnic
with
Jim Stout and more!
10 AM - 6 PM
Dwyer Memorial Park
Little York, NY

Saturday, September 2, 2017
5th Annual Homer Ledford Dulcimer Festival
9 AM - 10 PM
Workshop: 3PM - Songs of Death & Taxes
Evening Concert: 6PM
Campbell Junior High School
620 Boone Avenue
Winchester, KY

Friday, October 27, 2017
Stage Left
with
February Sky
Time TBA
Woodstock Opera House
121 Van Buren Street
Woodstock, IL

Saturday, October 28, 2017
Browndog House Concerts
with
February Sky
7:30 PM
Warrenville, IL
Reservations

Saturday, February 10, 2018
Appalachian Listening Room
7: PM
48 W. Main St. (rear),
Logan, OH




©2016 LaMAY & REESE